18 #Scripture Users on Mon Nov 29 19:13:42 2021

Topic: And then shall they see the Son of man coming in a cloud with power and great glory. luke 21 27

NickUserHostOpsTAvglvl
MANchine~MANchine@ip72-213-198-212.pn.at.cox.net00
TACOCATuid526942@id-526942.helmsley.irccloud.com0-4
Rayvyn~nanya@Rayvyn.users.undernet.org00
cousins8~fie@ip70-178-71-11.ks.ks.cox.net00
\Andreiandrei@coldasice.users.undernet.org0-3
GreyMouser~changetim@Mouser.users.undernet.org0-1
BigBaby~realitych@athedsl-180850.home.otenet.gr0-802
Merc~merc@172.107.205.1860-2
Carn~carn@carn.users.undernet.org00
Rogg~Rogg@EYErc.users.undernet.org0-7
pinnerup~pinnerup@v3-dc1-e.nathue.dk00
Woodpecker~kvirc@173.245.211.560-3
Pyro-Rob~pyro1rob@pyro1rob.users.undernet.org00
Skept^^~ooo@Whirl.users.undernet.org00
Xcservice@undernet.org+o00
logos~logos@156.ip-54-39-149.net00
Gideon~Mack@MackTruck.users.undernet.org00
pete-~edub@edub.users.undernet.org+o00

NOTE: lvl = Level (+Good, -Bad), TAvg = Talk Average in characters per minute. Click on any Bad level for an explanation.

The channel is currently moving at an average pace of 0 characters per minute.. which is approximately 0 words per minute