17 #Scripture Users on Fri Oct 22 09:18:23 2021

Topic: To show that God thru the Scriptures can change lives, for the better http://www.scripturechannel.org

NickUserHostOpsTAvglvl
Viljami~Viljami@Viljami.users.undernet.org17-5
swan~Grape@65.35.173.24069-1
TRK~TRK@TRK.users.undernet.org00
Gideon~Mack@MackTruck.users.undernet.org00
aegus~geteven@athedsl-181032.home.otenet.gr0-802
Pyro-Rob~pyro1rob@pyro1rob.users.undernet.org0-1502
Rogg_~Rogg@EYErc.users.undernet.org0-2
GreyMouser~notyour@Mouser.users.undernet.org0-1
Skept~ooo@Whirl.users.undernet.org00
Carn~carn@carn.users.undernet.org00
Merc_~merc@172.107.205.1860-2
logos~logos@156.ip-54-39-149.net1110
Xcservice@undernet.org+o00
pinnerup~pinnerup@v3-dc1-e.nathue.dk00
unicron~unicron@unicron.users.undernet.org00
Woodpecker~kvirc@173.245.211.570-3
pete-~edub@edub.users.undernet.org+o00

NOTE: lvl = Level (+Good, -Bad), TAvg = Talk Average in characters per minute. Click on any Bad level for an explanation.

The channel is currently moving at an average pace of 197 characters per minute.. which is approximately 32 words per minute